New selection panel

New selectors for season 2018/19

On behalf of the Caulfield Park Sports Club Inc. we’d like to announce the new selection committee for the 2018/19 bowls season.

Bill Weatherston (Chairman of selectors)

Michael Symonds

Paul Lambert

Michael Shulman

Jerome Isaacs

Dorothy Bihary

Stan Woolf.

We are sure that this new committee will act in the best interests of the members and our great club.